Skip to main content

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

L. Morris Daniel, Chair

lmdaniel@lakeluciecdd.org

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 5

Term Expires: 11/2024

Jean Auletta, Assistant Secretary

jauletta@lakeluciecdd.org

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 4

Term Expires: 11/2024

George Rowe, Vice Chair

growe@lakeluciecdd.org

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 3

Term Expires: 11/2026

Tom Wood, Assistant Secretary

twood@lakeluciecdd.org

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 2

Appointed: 06/27/2023

Term Expires: 11/2026

Anthony Kerzic, Assistant Secretary

akerzic@lakeluciecdd.org

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 1

Appointed: 6/22/2021

Term Expires: 11/2024

Other Contacts

Calvin Teague, District Manager

cteague@cddmanagement.com

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard – Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992

Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101

Fax: (239) 214-6074

Gregory L. Urbancic, District Attorney / Registered Agent

gurbancic@cyklawfirm.com

Coleman, Yovanovich & Koester, P.A.

Norther Trust Bank Building

4001 Tamiami Trail North, Suite 300

Naples, FL 34103

Phone: (239) 435-3535

Fax: (239) 435-1218

Culpepper & Terpening, Inc., Engineer of Record

info@ct-eng.com

Culpepper & Terpening Inc

James Turpening, JR, PE

Jonathan Jones, PM

2980 South 25th St

Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Phone : (772) 464-3537
Fax : (772) 464-9497

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

Supervisor Email Login

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.